logo

Ansprechpartner/innen A- bis G- Jugend Saison 2021/2022

          

Stand: 11.08.2021; Änderungen sind möglich.

 

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail-Adresse

Leiter Nachwuchs

Mathias Blaue

0175-8590015

mathias.blaue@wfl08.de

Koordinator Nachwuchs

Marco Balck

0151-61609744

marco.balck@wfl08.de

Trainer U19

Regionalliga Nord

Betreuer

Peter Feies

Dimitry Kehl

Victor Nemtschinow

Thorben Pauls

Egon Witt

004541211130

0152-01676417

0152-01779587

0152-02633754

0162-2059904

peterfeies@me.com

dimitry.kehl@gmx.de

victor.nemtschinow@gmx.de

thorben.pauls@freenet.de

Egowi10@web.de

Trainer U18

Kreisliga

Benjamin Rosenberg

Sven Lauterbach

0172-6951326

0152-31709509

benjaminrosenberg@bundeswehr.org

foxfiresix@gmail.com

Trainer U17

Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein

Jan Nino Jørgensen

Philipp Bruhn

Marcello Semonella

004521394377

0151-23349800

0173-9349448

jnjoe@aabenraa.dk

philipp-nms96@web.de

marcellosemonella@yahoo.de

Trainer U16

Landesliga Schleswig

Erk Johannsen

Stefan Voss

Rainer Klempan

0163-1866234

0170-3331022

0160-4070653

e.jhnsn@web.de

rastefanvoss@t-online.de

klempan@t-online.de

Trainer U15

Regionalliga Nord

 

Hågen Mohr Dietz

Max Lübeck

Rasmus Mille

004526361277

0157-88294531

0176-31339034

haa@statsskolen.dk

max.luebeck@web.de

rm19111990@gmail.com

Trainer U14

Landesliga Schleswig

Finn Hellström

Julian Waack

Jan Hellström

0152-27706983

0162-9536906

0151-11437187

finnhellstroem@gmail.com

jwaack@online.de

j.hellstroem@examina-finanz.de

Trainer U13

Verbandsliga Qualifikation

Sören Bockhardt

Sebastian Koberg

0176-70975071

0176-56503411

soerni@gmx.de

skoberg@gmx.de

Trainer U12

Kreisliga

Bernd Clausen

Gabriel Morales

0176-34278402

0176-99588634

schraubernie005@gmail.com

G.morales1@web.de

Trainer B3-Jugend

Kreisklasse

Thorsten Tille

 

0173-1936770

thorstentille@gmail.com

Trainer C3-Jugend

Kreisliga

Vassili Perivolaris

Thore Tomczak

0173-9492450

0174-5278573

perivolaris71@gmail.com

thore79@msn.com

Trainer D3-Jugend

Kreisklasse

Björn Geng

Matthes Schmitt

0173-2462788

0151-70186994

B.Geng@gmx.de

tyskersvin@hotmail.com

Trainer D4-Jugend

Kreisklasse

Dariusz Lach

Sergej Wagner

0174-2458988

0176-62409769

dariuszlach@hotmail.de

sigyi.sw@gmail.com

Trainer E1-Jugend

Kreisliga

Hans-Jürgen Matt

0151-59183373

matt-family@t-online.de

Trainer E2-Jugend

Kreisliga

Sönke Schmidt

Andreas Evseenko

0177-2507465

0163-4253311

nordblock85@gmail.com

evseenko.andreas@web.de

Trainer E3-Jugend

Kreisklasse

Fabian Scholz

Kai Kaminski

Michael Krüger

01522-3372829

0173-3514078

0152-08545667

fabianscholz1@gmx.de

minski71@web.de

michafigo@gmail.com

Trainer F1-Jugend

Wiebke Först

Stefan Evdenic

0461/32136

0157-70478048

wiebke_foerst@web.de

evdenics@gmail.com

Trainer F2-Jugend

Andre´ Telle

Thorsten Schambach

0173-7039503

0172-9936230

anti12@gmx.de

thorstenschambach@web.de

Trainer F3-Jugend

Wiebke Först

Kawa Moustafa

0461/32136

0157-74126713

wiebke_foerst@web.de

kawa.shito123@gmail.com

Trainer G1-Jugend

Wiebke Först

0461/32136

wiebke_foerst@web.de

Trainer G2-Jugend

Timo Krischun

0173-6233691

timokrischun@t-online.de

Passwesen Stadion Mürwik
Geschäftszimmer

Hans-Jürgen Matt

0151-59183373

 

matt-family@t-online.de

Passwesen Stadion Weiche Geschäftszimmer

Vassili Perivolaris

0173-9492450

perivolaris71@gmail.com

 

Spezialtrainer

 

 

 

Torwarttrainer A-Jugend

Peter Feies

004541211130

peterfeies@me.com

Torwarttrainer B-Jugend

Michael Knoethig

0170-3343855

Michael.knoethig@bilfinger.com

Torwarttrainer C-Jugend

Jan Hellström

0151-11437187

j.hellstroem@examina-finanz.de

Torwarttrainer D-Jugend

 

 

 

Athletiktrainer G bis D-Jugend

Janosch Lumme

Hågen Mohr Dietz

0152-22575310

004526361277

jalum@posteo.net

haa@statsskolen.dk

Entwicklungstrainer G bis D-Jugend

Robert Schablin

0152-01030411

robertschablin@web.de

Sonstiges

 

 

 

Medienarbeit Nachwuchs

Tibor Jessen

0176-61500159

Tiborjessen@gmail.com

Sozialarbeiter

Janosch Lumme

0152-22575310

jalum@posteo.net